Sheppie High Heads of School announced


Port Shepstone High School held the Executive Council of Learners’ inauguration recently, where the Heads of School were announced.

They are Head Boy Asavela Mdudi, Deputy Head Boy Mvelo Hlophe, Head Girl Sphindile Gambushe and Deputy Head Girl Janè Hills.

The Executive Council of Learners attended the annual camp at Anerley.

The full weekend programme included the official opening address by Lions Club President Alastair Warman, team building exercises and various lectures on leadership theory, communication, goal setting, innovative engineering, people-to-people relationships and conflict management.

The various presenters included Past District Governor Denis Meyer, Peter McKillen, PSHS Acting Headmaster Dale Salotto, Pastor Trevor Downham, Damien Williams, Kerry McKillen, Sharon Smith and Lions Club Member Jeff Smith.

The guest speaker for the gala evening was Regional Magistrate Johan Bester who motivated everyone present with his inspiring message.


About Author

Leave A Reply