Fann, Muller Port Shepstone’s Bowlers of the Year

Share the news!!!

Share on facebook
Share on whatsapp
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on email

Eddie Fann and Maureen Muller were recognised as the Bowlers of the Year at Port Shepstone Country Club’s recent awards ceremony.

Subsequent to this recognition, the duo were the only bowlers in the district to be invited to participate in the Bowls South Africa Masters competition, which will be held in February next year.

Eddie Fann

Eddie Fann’s 2014 honour roll:

KBA Men’s Open Team
Winner: Margate Week
Winner: Dolphin Classic Men’s 4s
Winner: Bethlehem Spring Tournament
Winner: PSCC Singles
Winner: PSCC Pairs
Winner: PSCC Mixed Pairs
Winner: KBA Men’s Open Singles
Winner: KBA Mixed Pairs
Winner: KBA Champion of Champions
Winner: District Master Bowlers
KBA Bowler of the Year
KBA Best Achiever of the Year
Silver: SA Seniors Masters
Winner: SA Seniors vs Namibia

Maureen Muller’s 2014 honour roll:

Winner: Hibiscus Week
Winner: Scottburgh Week
Silver: All Cape 4s
Bronze: SA National Singles
Winner: SA National 4s

Leave a Reply