Janse van Rensburg tastes Sheppie monthly mug success

Share the news!!!

Share on facebook
Share on whatsapp
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on email

eHowzit reporter

It was Auto Exec Monthly Mug time again at Port Shepstone Country Club on Saturday.

The day belonged to Jaco Janse van Rensburg, who won the mug with an unrivalled 69 nett and 74 gross.

In the A Division, it was Paul Geoffery who grabbed victory on 74 nett. David Small pipped Phil Myburgh for second via count out on 75.

B Diving bragging rights went to Fanie Kuhn on 69. Hendrik Janse van Rensburg was three adrift and
Ricky Naidoo four behind.

The C Division was won by Ewald Ziervogel on 74. Tony Fairbairn was second on 76 and Louis Klopper third on 77.

The individual stableford spoils went to Sam Chetty on 36 points ahead of Helena Hult (34) and Seline Makinger (33).

Wednesday’s individual stableford was won on 41 points by Greg Hornby. The battle for second saw Ken Morris count out Leon Reeders on 37.

Leave a Reply