Momberg named new chairman at Margate Round Table induction dinner

Share the news!!!

Share on facebook
Share on whatsapp
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on email

Margate Round Table held their induction dinner at Brackenmoore Hotel in Uvongo recently.

The evening saw Daniel Momberg being inducted as the new chairman for 2014/2015 and Rob Davis was awarded an Honorary year.

Quinton van Schalkwyk was named Tabler of the Year for the Year 2013/2014 while Jason Howard-Tripp was awarded Project of the Year with his contribution to Melodrama 2013.

The Table as it stands with new council is the following:

Rob Davis, Jason Morsink (Tabler), Daniel Momberg (Chairman for 2014/2015), Tim Bircher (41er), Willie Bergh (Treasurer for 2014/2015), Shane Woolley (Pipeliner), Quinton van Schalkwyk (IRO/PRO Officer for 2014/2015), Shaun Kohler (Secretary 2014/2015), Liaan Holtzhausen (Community Services for 2014/2015), Jaco Venter (Vice-Chairman for 2014/2015), Clinton Grant, Jason Howard-Tripp and Chris Hulley (Clubhouse Manager for 2014/2015).

Margate Round Tablers at the induction dinner.
Margate Round Tablers at the induction dinner.

Leave a Reply