New zone leader for South Coast Lions clubs

Share the news!!!

Share on facebook
Share on whatsapp
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on email

During the fourth Zone 6 Meeting held at the Port Shepstone Lions Club on Saturday, Scottburgh Lion Colin Mackintosh was officially inducted by Past Council Chairman Denis Meyer as the new 2019/2020 Zone Chairman for the Zone.

The Zone will change to Zone 11 as from 1st July. During the ceremony, Lion Denis paid tribute to outgoing Zone Chairman, Port Shepstone Lion Alastair Warman for his outstanding leadership during the past year and presented him with a Zone Chairman’s medal.

The new Lions District 410-E Zone 11 will cover the Kwazulu-Natal South Coast and comprise of the Scottburgh, Hibberdene, Port Shepstone, Shelly Beach and Ramsgate Lions Clubs.

Leave a Reply