Menu

Message from MM Max Mbili to RNM public who cannot be assisted because responsible employee is on leave

Share the news!!!

Share on facebook
Share on whatsapp
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on email

MESSAGE FROM RNM MANAGER MAX MBILI TO MEMBERS OF THE PUBLIC:

Members of the public are advised not to  accept a response that they cannot be assisted because an employee responsible for the function  is on leave. Management has been advised to make necessary arrangements before application for annual  leave is approved.  If this response is given in future, members of the public are advised to contact the Head of Department who will give the necessary response.  Members of the Public are also advised to engage Heads of Departments before they take their problem either to  the office of the Municipal Manager or Madam Mayor.

It is the view of the Municipality that function or business responsibilities don’t go on leave. We promise members of the public that all responses will be given at times as necessary arrangements will be made before annual leave is approved. In the case of sick leave Heads of Departments will ensure that an interim arrangement is made for the continuity of the business.

Heads of departments  contacts are as follows:

DEPARTMENT NAME LANDLINE EMAIL
1.       Treasury Nolubabalo Gqola 039 312 8301 Nolubabalo.Gqola@rnm.gov.za
2.       Corporate services Nelisiwe Thabatha 039 688 2070 Neli.Thabatha@rnm.gov.za
3.       Strategic Planning and Governance Siyabonga Zama 039 688 2275 Siyabonga.Zama@rnm.gov.za
4.       Community Services Mthandeni Ndwalane 039 315 9204 Mthandeni.Ndwalane@rnm.gov.za
5.       Public Safety Sibusiso Nzimande 039 688 2251 Sibusiso.Nzimande@rnm.gov.za
6.       Development Planning services Khetha Zulu 039 315 9258 Khetha.Zulu@rnm.gov.za
7.       Technical services Sabatha dlamini 039 688 2137 sabatha.dlamini@rnm.gov.za

NB: While these details are given members of the public are also advised to lodge their complaints through our  central customer care and complaints management system of the Municipality. The details above should be used when there is no response beyond the promise turnaround time in terms of our Service Delivery charter.

Your cooperation will be highly appreciated

Yours in service delivery

SM Mbili

Leave a Reply