Shaw, Webster best in betterball stableford at Port Shepstone

Share the news!!!

Share on facebook
Share on whatsapp
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on email

Roly Shaw and Mike Webster won Saturday’s betterball stableford at Port Shepstone on 48 points.

Daleen Steyn and Basil King finished second on 46 points after they beat Trevor Green and Christo Jansen van Vuuren on a count out, and Craig Lindsay and Rob Calder placed fourth on 45 points.

Dave Mee, meanwhile, won the individual stableford last Wednesday on 38 points.

In second place was Kevin Loring on 34 points.

Leave a Reply