Southcity 2021 leadership group announced

Share the news!!!

Share on facebook
Share on whatsapp
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on email

Next year’s Southcity Christian College leadership group was announced during the 2020 prize-giving ceremony last Wednesday.

Ondela Mtati and Suné de Wit were elected as Head Boy and Head Girl respectively, with Michael Clifton and Erin Grobler named Deputy Head Boy and Deputy Head Girl respectively.

Southcity’s 2021 leadership group (from left) Emily Peckham, Paige Elliott, Erin Grobler (Deputy Head Girl), Vian Senekal, Yamayalo Mhlelembana, Sean Bennett, Ondela Mtati (Head Boy), Michael Clifton (Deputy Head Boy), Suné de Wit (Head Girl), Graham Sole, Thabo Shibe and Shyan Assam.

Leave a Reply