Toasting Sheppie’s new bowls committee

Share the news!!!

Port Shepstone Country Club’s bowls committee for 2020/21 have been elected.

Nico de Jong (pictured) has been elected president, with Helen de Jong serving as secretary, Murray Ross as treasurer and Caroline Harris as competition secretary.

The other committee members are Roy Anderson, Elena Frizelle, Gavin Coutts and Rastus Reen.

Leave a Reply